Life Membership is bestowed on dedicated members and volunteers who have been nominated by at least two clubs for their service to MSWA and for their sustained excellence to the furtherance of the Association’s ideals and values. The following members have been awarded Life Membership.

2022 Fiona Wilkins Perth City Masters  
2020 Sue Pow    
2019 Lynne Duncan    
2019 Ron Gray Leeming Masters  
2017 Tricia Summerfield    
2016 Kim Tyler Fremantle Masters  
2014 Peter Maloney    
2011 Jack Busch    
2011 Sandra Mutch    
2011 Judith Crawford    
2007 Robert Dunstan   Deceased 2010
2007 Lynne Malone    
1993 David Cummins    
1983 Dr Kay Cox    
1983 Glenys McDonald    
1983 Frank Mongan   Deceased 2013
1983 Fred Johnson   Deceased 2013