Masters Swimming WA has clubs all across the state. Choose the tab that applies to your location to view the contact details for local clubs.

 

Find a Club by Region

Club Name

Venue

 

Email

Beatty Park Masters Beatty Park Leisure Centre, 220 Vincent St North Perth WA 6006 secretary@beattyparkmasters.com
Carine Masters Craigie Leisure Centre, 751 Whitfords Ave, Craigie WA 6025 carinemasters@gmail.com
Leisurepark Masters Leisurepark Aquatic Centre, Princess Road and Camberwell Road Balga WA 6061 leisureparkmasters@gmail.com
Perth City Swim Club Perth College, 31 Lawley Crescent Mount Lawley WA 6050 info@perthcityswimclub.org.au
Westcoast Masters Craigie Leisure Centre & HBF Arena, Kennedya Dr, Joondalup WA 6027 westcoastmasters0@gmail.com
Whitford Masters Craigie Leisure Centre, 751 Whitfords Ave, Craigie WA 6025 president@whitfordmastersswimming.org.au

Club Name

Venue

 

Email

Cockburn Masters Cockburn Arc, 31 Veterans Parade, Cockburn Central WA 6164 enquiries@cockburnmasters.org.au
Freo Fins Fremantle Leisure Centre, 10 Shuffrey St, Fremantle WA 6160 secretary@freofins.com
Kwinana Masters Kwinana Requatic, Skerne St &, Robbos Way, Kwinana WA 6167 membership.kasc@gmail.com
Leeming Masters Cockburn Arc, 31 Veterans Parade, Cockburn Central WA 6164  leemingmasters@yahoo.com
Melville Marlins Leisurefit Booragoon, 521 Marmion Street, Booragoon 6154 melvillemasters.secretary@gmail.com
Rockingham Rays Aqua Jetty, 87 Warnbro Sound Ave, Warnbro WA 6169 rockinghamrays@gmail.com

Club Name

Venue

 

Email

Armadale Masters Armadale Aquatic Centre, 76 Champion Dr, Seville Grove WA 6112 ArmadaleMasters.President@gmail.com
Belmont Masters Belmont Oasis Leisure Centre, Progress Way, Belmont WA 6104 belmontaussi@hotmail.com
Inglewood Masters Terry Tyzack Aquatic Centre, 62 Alexander Dr, Inglewood WA 6052 inglewoodmsc@gmail.com
Guildford and Kalamunda Masters Guildford Grammar School, 11 Terrace Rd, Guildford WA 6935 president@gkdsc.com.au
Maida Vale Masters Maida Vale Heated Pool, 221 Gooseberry Hill Rd, Maida Vale WA 6057 maidavalemastersswimming@hotmail.com
Riverton Masters Riverton Leisureplex, 67 Riley Rd, Riverton WA 6148 info@rivertonmasters.com.au
Somerset Masters Aqualife Centre, 42 Somerset St, East Victoria Park WA 6101 info@somersetmasters.org.au
Swan Hills Masters Swan Active Midland, 16 Gray Dr, Midvale WA 6056 secretary@swanhillsswimmingclub.org.au

Club Name

Venue

 

Email

Bold Park Masters Bold Park Aquatic, 215 The Boulevard City Beach WA 6015 bpmswim@gmail.com
Claremont Masters HBF Stadium, 100 Stephenson Ave, Mount Claremont WA 6010 claremontsecretary@gmail.com
Newman Churchlands Masters 216 Empire Ave, Churchlands WA 6018 redhead52@optusnet.com.au
Stadium Masters HBF Stadium, 100 Stephenson Ave, Mount Claremont WA 6010 stadium.masters@gmail.com
Superfins Masters  HBF Stadium, 100 Stephenson Ave, Mount Claremont WA 6010 enquiry@superfins.org

Club Name

Venue

 

Email

Albany Masters Albany Leisure and Aquatic Centre, 52-70 Barker Rd, Centennial Park WA 6330
Bunbury Masters South West Sports Centre, 1 Rotary Dr, Withers WA 6230 https://www.bunburymasters.asn.au/contact-form/
Busselton Masters Geographe Leisure Centre, Recreation Ln &, Queen Elizabeth Ave, West Busselton WA 6280 president@busseltonmastersswimming.com
Geraldton Masters Geraldton Aquarena, 1 Pass St, Wonthella WA 6530 silvia@wn.com.au
Mandurah Mannas Mandurah Aquatic Centre, 303 Pinjarra Rd, Mandurah WA 6210 mandurahmannas@gmail.com
Wickham Masters wickham.rec@karratha.wa.gov.au
Bridgetown Masters Bridgetown Leisure Centre, 85 Steere St, Bridgetown WA 6255

Club Name

Venue

 

Email

Sandgropers Masters Swimming Club   No venue, virtual club communications@mswa.asn.au