View the map and table below to locate a club near you. Once you’ve decided, head on over to the Masters Swimming Australia Website to register!

 

 

Club Name Venue Contact
Albany Masters Albany Leisure and Aquatic Centre jimbolger@wn.com.au
     
Armadale Masters Armadale Aquatic and Recreation Centre ArmadaleMasters.President@gmail.com
     
Beatty Park Masters Beatty Park Leisure Centre secretary@beattyparkmasters.com
     
Belmont Masters Belmont Oasis belmontaussi@hotmail.com
     
Bold Park Masters Bold Park Aquatic bpmswim@gmail.com
     
Bunbury Masters South West Sports Centre secretary@bunburymasters.asn.au
     
Busselton Masters Geographe Bay Aquatic Centre president@busseltonmastersswimming.com
     
Carine Masters Craigie Leisure Centre carinemasters@gmail.com
     
Central Aquatic Masters Bayswater Waves centralaquatic@outlook.com
     
Claremont Masters HBF Stadium claremontsecretary@gmail.com
     
Cockburn Masters Cockburn ARC enquiries@cockburnmasters.org.au
     
Fremantle Masters Fremantle Leisure Centre secretary@freofins.com
     
Geraldton AUSSI Geraldton Aquarena silvia@wn.com.au
     
GK Masters Guildford Grammar School Pool masters@gkdsc.com.au
     
Inglewood Masters Terry Tyzack Aquatic Centre inglewoodmsc@gmail.com
     
Kwinana Masters Kwinana Requatic membership.kasc@gmail.com
     
Leeming Masters Cockburn ARC leemingmasters@yahoo.com
     
Leisurepark Masters Leisurepark Balga leisureparkmasters@gmail.com
     
Maida Vale Masters Maida Vale Heated Pool maidavalemastersswimming@hotmail.com
     
Mandurah Masters Mandurah Aquatic & Recreation Centre mandurahmannas@gmail.com
     
Melville Masters Leisurefit Booragoon melvillemasters.secretary@gmail.com
     
Newman Churchlands Churchlands College Pool redhead52@optusnet.com.au
     
Perth City Swim Club Perth College Pool info@perthcityswimclub.org.au
     
Riverton Masters Riverton Leisureplex info@rivertonmasters.com.au
     
Rockingham Masters Aqua Jetty Warnbro rockinghamrays@gmail.com
     
Sandgropers Masters Virtual Club communications@mswa.asn.au
     
Somerset Masters Aqualife Centre Vic Park info@somersetmasters.org.au
     
Stadium Masters HBF Stadium stadium.masters@gmail.com
     
Superfins Masters HBF Stadium enquiry@superfins.org
     
Swan Hills Masters Swan Park Aquatic secretary@swanhillsswimmingclub.org.au
     
Westcoast Masters HBF Arena Joondalup / Craigie Leisure westcoastmasters0@gmail.com
     
Whitford Masters Craigie Leisure Centre president@whitfordmastersswimming.org.au