Life Membership is bestowed on dedicated members and volunteers who have been nominated by at least two clubs for their service to MSWA and for their sustained excellence to the furtherance of the Association’s ideals and values. The following members have been awarded Life Membership.

1983 Kay Cox
1983 Glenys McDonald
1993 David Cummins
2007 Lynne Malone
2011 Jack Busch
2011 Sandra Mutch
2011 Jude Crawford
2014 Peter Maloney
2016 Kim Tyler
2017 ‘Tricia Summerfield