Life Membership is bestowed on dedicated members and volunteers who have been nominated by at least two clubs for their service to MSWA and for their sustained excellence to the furtherance of the Association’s ideals and values. The following members have been awarded Life Membership.

2020 Sue Pow  
2019 Lynne Duncan  
2019 Ron Gray  
2017 Tricia Summerfield  
2016 Kim Tyler  
2014 Peter Maloney  
2011 Jack Busch  
2011 Sandra Mutch  
2011 Judith Crawford  
2007 Robert Dunstan Deceased 2010
2007 Lynne Malone  
1993 David Cummins  
1983 Dr Kay Cox  
1983 Glenys McDonald  
1983 Frank Mongan Deceased 2013
1983 Fred Johnson Deceased 2013